Home |
District Information | District Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>
  • Tuesday - January 1, 2019
    • No School - Winter Holiday Recess
    • Winter Holiday Recess
    • Winter Recess
    Wednesday - January 2, 2019
    • School Resumes
    Friday - January 4, 2019
    • Gr 4 Field Trip
    Wednesday - January 9, 2019
    • Literacy event for Parents 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM
    • Title I Parent Presentation 8:45 AM
    Thursday - January 10, 2019
    • Kids Care Club 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Friday - January 11, 2019
    • Preschool Screening (no classes held)
    Monday - January 14, 2019
    • Cutler School store week
    • Friends of Buker Meeting 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - January 15, 2019
    • Cutler School store week
    Wednesday - January 16, 2019
    • Cutler School store week
    Thursday - January 17, 2019
    • Cutler School store week
    • MOS StarLab: Gr 4/5 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Friday - January 18, 2019
    • Cutler School store weekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Preschool Screening (no classes held)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - January 21, 2019
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School - Martin Luther King Jr. DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School -MLK DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - January 22, 2019
    • A Block ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • B Block ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Wednesday - January 23, 2019
    • C Block ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Friends of Cutler meeting Signup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
    • D Block ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Thursday - January 24, 2019
    • E Block ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • F Block ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Friday - January 25, 2019
    • End of 2nd QuarterSignup for an alert reminder.
    • G Block ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Make UpSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Monday - January 28, 2019
    • Scholastic Book Fair weekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - January 29, 2019
    • Scholastic Book Fair weekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - January 30, 2019
    • Scholastic Book Fair weekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Whole School MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AM to 9:30 AM
    Thursday - January 31, 2019
    • Scholastic Book Fair weekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • All School AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>
Buker
Cutler
District Calendar
High School*
Miles River Calendar
Winthrop

Hamilton-Wenham Regional School District
5 School St Wenham, MA 01984 Phone: 978-468-5310 Directions | Contact Us | Sitemap

powered by finalsite